Hartlebury Church of England (Voluntary Controlled) Primary School

Quick Links

 Quick Links

Our Staff

Senior Staff

Mrs C Unitt

Executive Head Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) and Curriculum Lead

Mrs S Bartlett

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), Head of School, Designated Mental Health Lead, Vulnerable Children's Lead and Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator


Miss K Gledhill

School Administrator, Lead First Aider and Youth Mental Health First Aider

Mrs M Fudge

Finance Officer and Early Years Administrator


Mr S Downing

Site Operative

Mr C Peters

Site Operative

Mr G Owen

SAET Facilities Manager


Mrs A Hall

Early Years Lead, Reception Teacher, PSHE Lead and Forest School Lead

Miss C Porter

Year 1 Teacher, English Lead, Modern Foreign Languages Lead and Art Lead

Miss R Salter

Year 2 Teacher, Designated Teacher for LAC, Computing Lead, Religious Education Lead and Design Technology Lead

Mrs D Wares

Year 3 Teacher (Mon, Tues, Weds), Science Lead and Music Lead

Mrs J Vernon

Year 3 Teacher (Thurs, Fri)

Miss C Perry

Year 4 Teacher, PE Lead and Humanities Lead

Mr G Bennett

Year 5 Teacher, Drama and Performance Lead and History Lead

Mrs T Branagh-Wall

Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics Lead, Pupil Premium and ECO Lead

Teaching Assistants

Mrs H Bellison

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mr D Cadwallader

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Cartwright

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Hackett

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Miss E Harris

Year 3 Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Lead

Mrs M Leavesley

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Mercer

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Powell

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Preece

Year 1 Teaching Assistant and Speech and Language Assistant

Mrs N Purslow

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Tristram

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Warby

Pre-School Lead and After School Supervisor

Miss R Willets

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Wilton

Forest School Lead and Early Years Teaching Assistant

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs C Bates

Children's Supervisor and After School Care Supervisor

Miss C Maughan

Children's Supervisor and Breakfast Club Supervisor

Miss C Thomas

Children's Supervisor

Miss S Turner

Children's Supervisor

Mrs L Wesley

Children's Supervisor and After School Care Lead